Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Clove Indian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Clove Indian Bistro

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Clove Indian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rdsouza2323 27 days ago

Malai Butter Chicken

One of the best in the city. This places food is incredible, the staff is friendly, and the ambiance is professional making it a great date spot!!

Christopher about 1 month ago

Malai Butter Chicken

So creamy and delicious. I wish the rice portion was bigger for take out

Em about 1 month ago

Malai Butter Chicken

Clove's care for their food and flavors has made it my favorite Indian restaurant in the city. The prices are reasonable for the amount of food. I've gotten both carryout and gone to the weekend buffet and would HIGHLY recommend both!

Lauren about 1 month ago

Chicken Tikka Masala

One of the best chicken tikka masala dishes in columbus. Very creamy, chicken cubed perfectly, sweet and spicy.

Ryanbrownesq about 2 months ago

Tandoori Chicken

Went for Sunday buffet, and it was fantastic! Food was fresh, tasty. Service was friendly and very quick to bus tables and plates, and buffet trays were never empty. Brought my girlfriend, who is new to Indian cuisine, and we will both be back. 5-Stars!

Causeemma about 1 month ago

Chicken Tikka Masala

the chicken tikka masala was amazing. great customer service, and everyone was so friendly ! i will be returning!

Christopher about 1 month ago

Samosa Chaat

A must try! So delicious

Lauren about 1 month ago

Garlic Naan

Simple and delicious. Very soft and filled with garlic

Happybrownie13 about 1 month ago

Chicken Vindaloo

My favorite vindaloo in Columbus! We love the service, atmosphere, and flavor of Clove!

Ryanbrownesq about 2 months ago

Malai Butter Chicken

Went for Sunday buffet, and it was fantastic! Food was fresh, tasty. Service was friendly and very quick to bus tables and plates, and buffet trays were never empty. Brought my girlfriend, who is new to Indian cuisine, and we will both be back. 5-Stars!